Home Meetings Calendar My Account
Donate Online
Your Area Contacts Districts Forms Links/Docs Newsletter
Services Archives Corrections CPC/PI Grapevine Literature Treatment
Media Audio Videos

Elected Officers

DELEGATE

JOHN K.
HADLEY, PA
delegate@wpaarea60.org


ALT. DELEGATE

MARJORIE S.
JEANNETTE, PA
altdelegate@wpaarea60.org


CHAIRPERSON

JODY K.
PUNXSUTAWNEY, PA
chairperson@wpaarea60.org


ALT. CHAIRPERSON

JON C.
PITTSBURGH, PA
altchairperson@wpaarea60.org


SECRETARY

JANE R.
WHITE OAK, PA
secretary@wpaarea60.org


TREASURER

SHELLEY S.
RICES LANDING, PA
treasurer@wpaarea60.org

Appointed Officers

ARCHIVIST

ALBERT C.
BUTLER, PA
archivist@wpaarea60.org


ALT. TREASURER

THOMAS S.
WASHINGTON, PA
alttreasurer@wpaarea60.org


NEWSLETTER EDITOR

CHAD U.
WASHINGTON, PA
newsletter@wpaarea60.org


RECORDING SECRETARY

CHRISTA F.
recsec@wpaarea60.org

REGISTRAR

WALTER G.
WILLIAMSBURG, PA
registrar@wpaarea60.org

Service Coordinators

ARCHIVES

HUBERT H.
PITTSBURGH, PA
archives@wpaarea60.org


CORRECTIONS

WAYNE S.
ALTOONA, PA
corrections@wpaarea60.org


GRAPEVINE

AMBER G.
grapevine@wpaarea60.org


LITERATURE

BECKY C.
APOLLO, PA
literature@wpaarea60.org


PUBLIC INFORMATION - COOPERATION WITH THE PROFESSIONAL COMMUNITY

OPEN POSITION


TREATMENT FACILITIES - SPECIAL NEEDS - ACCESSIBILITY

MARESA S.
treatment@wpaarea60.org


WEBSITE COORDINATOR

JON M.
JOHNSTOWN, PA
website@wpaarea60.org