Home
Meetings NEW! Calendar
Contacts Districts Forms Links/Docs Newsletter
Archives Corrections CPC/PI Grapevine Literature Treatment
Audio Video

Elected Officers

DELEGATE

JOHN K.
Hadley, PA
delegate@wpaarea60.org


ALT. DELEGATE

MARJORIE S.
Jeannette, PA
altdelegate@wpaarea60.org


CHAIRPERSON

JODY K.
Punxsutawney, PA
chairperson@wpaarea60.org


ALT. CHAIRPERSON

JON C.
Pittsburgh, PA
altchairperson@wpaarea60.org


SECRETARY

JANE R.
White Oak, PA.
secretary@wpaarea60.org


TREASURER

SHELLEY S.
Rices Landing, PA
treasurer@wpaarea60.org

Appointed Officers

ARCHIVIST

ALBERT C.
Butler, PA
archivist@wpaarea60.org


ALTERNATE TREASURER

MARIO D'A
Monroeville, PA
alttreasurer@wpaarea60.org


NEWSLETTER EDITOR

CHAD U.
Washington, PA
newsletter@wpaarea60.org


RECORDING SECRETARY

CHRISTA F.
recsec@wpaarea60.org

REGISTRAR

WALTER G.
Williamsburg, PA
registrar@wpaarea60.org

Service Coordinators

ARCHIVES

HUBERT H.
Pittsburgh, PA
archives@wpaarea60.org


COMMITTEE ON CORRECTIONS

WAYNE S.
Altoona, PA
corrections@wpaarea60.org


GRAPEVINE

JORDON W.
grapevine@wpaarea60.org


AREA LITERATURE

BECKY C.
Apollo, PA
literature@wpaarea60.org


PUBLIC INFORMATION (PI) / COOOPERATION WITH PROFESSIONAL COMMUNITY (CPC)

HELEN H.
pi@wpaarea60.org


TREATMENT FACILITIES/SPECIAL NEEDS ACESSIBILITIES (TF/SNA)

MARESA S.
treatment@wpaarea60.org


WEBSITE COORDINATOR

JON M.
Johnstown, PA
website@wpaarea60.org